业内领先的图形处理器

高性能,低功耗

PowerVR图形

PowerVR图形处理器 (GPU) 系列以其杰出的技术能力、路线图优势和生态系统领跑市场,拥有迄今为止同类技术中最大的使用量和出货量。

助力标志性产品

PowerVR针对所有类型的多媒体处理提供了强大、节能且灵活的解决方案,包括3D和2D图形以及相同统一引擎中的所有高性能GPU计算。Imagination的PowerVR图形技术是移动和嵌入式图形的业界标准。

多家世界领先企业获得了Imagination的PowerVR的图形技术授权,令其标志性产品如虎添翼,为智能手机、平板电脑、电视和控制台应用提供包括最先进的用户界面和最出色的游戏性能在内的最佳用户体验。

PowerVR Rogue GPU
PowerVR Series7XTSeries7XE
PowerVR Series6XTSeries6XEPowerVR Series6

PowerVR超小型GPU
PowerVR Series5XE

广泛的工具和支持

PowerVR GPU技术由全球最大的致力于图形处理器开发的工程团队之一提供支持。配合Imagination的PowerVR Insider生态系统,这个充满活力的开发者社区获得了广泛的支持和工具集,为基于PowerVR的各类设备开发并优化了数十万的应用。

了解更多
PowerVR开发者PowerVR工具PowerVR SDK

设计优化套件:
上市时间更快,结果更佳

我们提供设计优化套件 (DOK),作为GPU IP的补充,帮助客户在最短时间内实现最佳成效。

了解更多
DOK (设计优化套件) IP

架构效率

我们整体架构设计都围绕“效率”进行,以保证在竞争中始终处于前列 — 在性能和功耗之间,以及性能和有限的带宽预算之间取得更出色的平衡,这两点显得同等重要。

分块延时渲染 (TBDR) 仍然是最先进高效的渲染方法。TBDR可确保最低的带宽用量和最少量的每帧处理循环,所有这些成就了最高的性能效率和最低的每帧功耗,使其凌驾于其他解决方案。

了解更多
PowerVR图形架构

搜索

Industry leading graphics processors

High performance and low power consumption

PowerVR Graphics

The PowerVR graphics processor (GPU) family leads the market in technological capability, roadmap strength and ecosystem, and is by far the most adopted and shipped technology of its kind

Powering Iconic Products

PowerVR enables a powerful, power efficient and flexible solution for all forms of multimedia processing, including 3D and 2D graphics as well as high performance GPU compute all in the same unified engine. Imagination’s PowerVR graphics technologies are the de facto standard for mobile and embedded graphics.

Imagination’s PowerVR graphics technologies are licensed by world leading companies to power iconic products delivering the best in smartphone, tablet, TV and console apps, including the most advanced user interfaces and highest performance gaming.

PowerVR Series6 GPUs
PowerVR Series6XT GPU, Series6 GPU and Series6XE GPU

PowerVR Series5 GPUs
PowerVR Series5 GPU and Series5XT GPU

Extensive Tools & Support

PowerVR GPU technology is driven by one of the world’s largest engineering teams dedicated to graphics processor development. It is complemented by Imagination’s PowerVR Insider ecosystem, which provides extensive support and tools to an extensive and vibrant community of developers, who have already created hundreds of thousands of apps optimized for PowerVR powered devices.

Find out more
PowerVR Developers, PowerVR Tools and PowerVR SDK

Architecture Efficiency

By focusing our whole architectural design around ‘efficiency’, we are guaranteed to always come out ahead of our competition – be it better performance versus power consumption, or, equally important, better performance versus an always limited bandwidth budget.

Tile Based Deferred Rendering continues to be the most advanced and efficient approach to rendering. TBDR ensures the lowest possible bandwidth usage and the lowest amount of processing cycles per frame, and all of this leads to high performance efficiency and the lowest power consumption per frame, outperforming other solutions.

Learn more
PowerVR Graphics Architecture

Search